changing the text of “show message”, writing notes, changing actions. all this is not effekted by undo (main window) or cancel (action editor)
only delet or creat new events, actions can be canceled or be undone
Currently the editing in the action editor is treated as one undoable command. Undoing the action editing will cancel all changes made in previously opened action editor.
We know it is not convenient, so this will be improved in V3.00.
This question is now closed