When changing the element to operate on in an action, the action reverts to the default. E.g. if you had an action which moves an element to a given position, and want to move another element instead: when you edit the action and select the new element to move, the action reverts to “change visibility”. Doing that, you also lose the old action parameters (in this case, the coordinates to move to).
True it will be more convenient if we keep the following settings when applicable. Next version will include this enhancement
This question is now closed