closed
Public

When exporting to an image (possibly PDF as well), if you select an existing file and then change the filename (e.g. from “image01″ to “image02″) and click Export, you get a confirmation dialog asking if you want image01 to be overwritten.

3 answers

Yeah~ You’ve found such a tricky bug :-)
It only exists in the image exporting, we will fix it soon.

#1

It’s because I save files like that a lot – select an existing one and then change a number or two, it saves typing…

#2

This bug has been fixed in V1.32.

#3

This question is now closed