If I don’t explicitly apply the page title, it gets reset the moment when I select another page. To me it feels weird that it is the only field in that dialog that needs approval by clicking a button.
4 out of 5 times I lose my page title modifications because if this.
We are considering this. Tim has mentioned this issue before, there are inconsistences in the page manage window.
Maybe committing data when the text field lose focus is better, we can still use undo hotkey to discard the change when needed.
That seems more logical IMO yes.
We’ve made the improvement in V2.17
Yes, much better now.
This question is now closed