I am not seeing where this setting is in V3. We relied heavily on it for some customizations and automation. Hope it is still there somewhere?
Hi Mark, this feature has been redesigned and moved to a new “Integration” tab in settings window, which will be available in V3.00 official release. So please wait for it.
This question is now closed